Album – Michael Shannon Shelby “More Than Anthems”


Artist: Michael Shannon Shelby

Title: More Than Anthems

Track Listing:

  1. Alpha And Omega
  2. Forever
  3. We Believe
  4. In Christ Alone/The Solid Rock
  5. Chain Breaker
  6. Jesus Messiah
  7. Good Good Father
  8. This Blood
  9. Just As I Am (Intro)
  10. Just As I Am
  11. Fly Again
  12. I’ve Never Trusted You
  13. When The Children Cry


This long awaited debut solo album from Eternal Vision’s lead singer, Michael Shannon Shelby, features 13 new arrangements of some of Shannon’s most requested songs! Shannon arranged & performed all of the vocals on this project, other than the outstanding bass vocal, performed by the incomparable Justin Terry. Shannon’s God given musical instrument talents are also on full display on many of these songs. Shannon says, “I believe God has poured out His anointing on these songs & this recording. I have put 13 new arrangements to some of my all-time favorite songs. Each of these songs has a story and a personal history with me. One in particular has been in my life since it’s original release 33 years ago! Please join me in praying that God will use it for His glory! That the saints will be encouraged, that the lost will be saved & that God will get the Glory! With God’s anointing, these songs are truly ‘More Than Anthems.’”




For booking, please contact:

Calynn Altizer
Booking Agent

68 Burnt Church Rd
Bluffton SC 29910

[email protected]